Studio Fabrik MV001
dprk - shitville tourist

Steeped in decades of recondite experimentation, this Antipodean post-industrial quartet’s pan-European extemporizations (at once redolent of D.E.M.’s psychedelic space blues and power electronics) inveigles the subconscious of an unsuspecting public. Welcome to the crazy oeuvre of dprk, comprised of Richard Fielding (Severed Heads, The Loop Orchestra) on synths and Nick Dan (xNoBBQx) on electronic drums and synth, ably assisted by Juke Wyat and Christian Durham on guitar.