Vavenge - IV

Vavenge comprises the dual synth & vocal attack of Nick Dan (xNoBBQx) and Nicola Morton (Club Sound Witches), the gothic bass melodies of Anthony Guerra (Love Chants) along with the semi-random automated whizzer percussion contraption courtesy of Matt Earle (Breakdance the Dawn, etc). Their fourth release contains four lengthy, disembodied moods appropriate for zoning out within spacious surrounds. Each enveloping field whisks one away into a subtle background of negative density, pausing in time for a reflection on nothingness.